Services

05.05.2015

Our mission - what you can expect from us a member

Our activities are based on the input from our members and are therefore precisely tailored to their needs. We channel interests, convey knowledge, connect people, exchange experiences and opinion. Our mission: "Making connections, finding paths, achieving goals".

Show article
About us
Member Companies
Others
ABI Maschinenfabrik und
Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH

Am Knückel 4

63843 Niedernberg

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 6028) 1 23-0

E-Mail: info@abi-gmbh.de

http://www.abi-group.com

Additional Information
AKG Thermotechnik International
GmbH & Co. KG

Am Hohlen Weg 31

34369 Hofgeismar

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 5671) 8 83-0

E-Mail: info@akg-gruppe.de

http://www.akg-gruppe.de

Additional Information
Alimak Hek GmbH

Frauenbrunner Str. 25

75031 Eppingen

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 7262) 91 49-0

E-Mail: info@alimakhek.de

http://www.alimakhek.de

Additional Information
AMBEG
Dr. J. Dichter GmbH

Tempelhofer Weg 65 - 68

10829 Berlin

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 30) 78 00 95-0

E-Mail: info@ambeg.de

http://www.ambeg.de

Additional Information
AML Anlagentechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Berlinerstr. 130

06258 Schkopau

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 345) 7 77 98 59-0

E-Mail: info@aml-anlagentechnik.de

http://www.aml-anlagentechnik.de

Additional Information
AMMANN Asphalt GmbH

Hannoversche Str. 7

31061 Alfeld

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 5181) 76-0

E-Mail: ammann@ammann.de

http://www.ammann.de

Additional Information
Ammann Elba Beton GmbH

Pforzheimer Str. 128b

76275 Ettlingen

Deutschland

Additional Information
AMMANN Verdichtung GmbH

Josef-Dietzgen-Str. 36

53773 Hennef

Deutschland

Additional Information
VON ARDENNE GmbH

Am Hahnweg 8

01328 Dresden

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 351) 26 37-3 00

E-Mail: office@vonardenne.biz

http://www.vonardenne.biz/

Additional Information
Herbert Arnold GmbH & Co. KG

Weilstr. 6

35781 Weilburg

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 6471) 93 94-0

E-Mail: info@h-arnold.de

http://www.arnold-gruppe.de

Additional Information
   
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Forum Glass Technology
Glastechnik
Contacts

Joachim Schmid

Managing Director

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-12 61


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-22 61


joachim.schmid@vdma.org

Monika Bind

Assistant to the Managing Director, Markets Russia, CIS-States, Central Asia

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-12 62


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-22 62


monika.bind@vdma.org

Susanne Biernat

Communication

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-12 44


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-22 44


susanne.biernat@vdma.org

Christoph Danner

Section Cement, Lime, Gypsum (FA4) and Section Stone, Slabs, Prefabricated Elements (FA6), Ceramics/ECTS, Latin America

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-12 54


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-22 54


christoph.danner@vdma.org

Dorothee Hayer

Assistant Sections Building Material Machinery, Ceramics/ECTS, Markets

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-16 79


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-26 79


dorothee.hayer@vdma.org

René Kampmeier

Technical Regulation, Standardization

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-12 53


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-22 53


rene.kampmeier@vdma.org

Uta Kiefer

Technical Regulations and Standardisation

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-17 47


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-27 47


uta.kiefer@vdma.org

Heike Kleespies

Assistant Research Association, Sections Building Construction (FA1), Light Construction Equipment (FA10)

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-12 72


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-22 72


heike.kleespies@vdma.org

Vivienne Meier

Assistant Technical Regulations, Standardisation

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-15 48


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-25 48


vivienne.meier@vdma.org

Hans-Jürgen Pons

Statistics

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-16 84


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-26 84


hans-juergen.pons@vdma.org

Sebastian Popp

Deputy Managing Director, Sections Earthmoving, Civil Engineering, Tunneling (FA2), Road Construction (FA3), WG Earthmoving, Statistics, Economic Reports, International Markets, China, India

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-16 78


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-26 78


sebastian.popp@vdma.org

Helmut Schgeiner

Section Light Construction Equipment (FA10)

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-16 80


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-26 80


helmut.schgeiner@vdma.org

Anja Schnieder

Press and Public Relations Officer, South-East Asia/Sub-Saharan Africa

Phone: 

+49-69-6603-1257


Fax: 

+49-69-6603-2257


anja.schnieder@vdma.org

Birgit Schwarz

Assistant Technical Regulations, Standardisation, Forum Glass Technology (FA 9), Research Association

Phone: 

+49 69 6603-1817


Fax: 

+49 69 6603-2817


birgit.schwarz@vdma.org

Dr. Darius Soßdorf

Technical Regulations and Standardisation

Phone: 

+49-69-6603-1255


Fax: 

+49-69-6603-2255


darius.sossdorf@vdma.org

Ann-Marei Zwickirsch

Trade Shows, Glass Technology, Market Research

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-13 30


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-23 30


ann-marei.zwickirsch@vdma.org